EU Information in Estonia

Documentation Centres

Project Centres

Euroinformation in governmental level

County Centres

Education and Research (in Estonian)

Technical Assistance Information Exchange Office (TAIEX)

Documentation Centres

Depository Library

Head: Anu Nestor
Tõnismägi 2, 15189 Tallinn
Tel. 6 307 330
Fax: 6 311 417

Head: Ruth Tammeorg
W. Struve 1, 50091, Tartu
Tel: 27 375 780
Fax: 27 375 701
 Euro Info  Centre

Toom-Kooli 17, Tallinn
Tel: +372 6 448 079
Fax: +372 6 460 251

 Project Centres

Euroinformationin governmental level

Riigikogu:Delegation of the Riigikogu to the Parliamentary Committee of European Union and Estonia

European Affairs Committee

The Office of European Integration

EU Information Secretariat

Estonian Translation and Legislative Support Centre

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Ministry of Justice - Legislative Drafting Methodology Department

Ministry of Environment - Eurointegration

Ministry of Culture

Department of International Relations and European Integration   

Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications

Ministry of Finance

Ministry of Internal Affairs

Ministry of Social Affairs

Ministry of Agriculture




Marika Meltsas, Tartu University EDC; e-mail:
Last modified 16.02.03